The 32-year-old ziplined across the entire field, but he similarly caused another bloodied face injury ensuing to squashing a wine glass across his head.

tvguidetime.com

The rocker posted a video of the wild show to his Instagram account, starting with the unbelievable second he took off across FirstEnergy Stadium, captioning: until I die’.

‘Cleveland fit, Cleveland cap, wherever I go is where Cleveland’s at, so when the world completions, I think you’ll know where I’ll be at, b***h I’m from,’ he sang not long preceding ziplining over the gathering.

At the show, MGK caused another face injury resulting to breaking a wine glass onto his head.

Source : IQ Magazine pic.twitter.com/uJchwGzwct

— EST FOR LIFE (@ESTFORLIFE1) August 17, 2022

A fan got the second MGK broke the glass across his face as he the show, said: ‘Stop the show this second, we will get fined $70,000 for at normal spans that we continue.’

‘You comprehend what I share with that? We ain’t ending this show for st. I’m rich bch!’ Machine said.

Showing the injury off on his Instagram Stories, Machine Gun Kelly looked through feeling perfect as he contemplated the astonishing show.